Zaposleni

RAVNATELJICA: Nina Pirc

Učitelj Poučuje Kontakt
Ana Novak GEO ana.novak10@guest.arnes.si
Andrej Kavrečič IKT andrej.kavrecic@os-raka.si
Andreja Krošelj Grubeša TJA, OPB andreja.kroselj@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Novak Gabrič LUM, OPB andreja.novak-gabric@guest.arnes.si
Anja Kramar GUM, PZ anja.kramar@icloud.com
Barbara Bon RP barbara.bon@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Knez MAT, FIZ barbara.knez2@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Šešet TJA barbara.seset@gmail.com
Bernardka Božič RP bernardka.bozic1@guest.arnes.si
Gregor Jordan PB, ZGDP gregor.jordan@guest.arnes.si
Jasna Balant NEM, NIP NEM jasna.balant@guest.arnes.si
Klavdija Ogrinec druga srokovna delavka v 1. razredu in OPB ogrinecklavdija@gmail.com
Majda Zidarič KNJ, JV 1.r, SLJ majda.zidaric@guest.arnes.si
Marijana Pavlovič BIO, NAR, ZGDP marijana.pavlovic@guest.arnes.si
Marko Bizjan ŠPO, OPB, ZGDP marko.bizjan@guest.arnes.si
Martina Popovič druga strokovna delavka v 1. razredu, OPB martina.jersic@gmail.com
Mojca Klemenčič Balant GOS, OPB mojca11klemencic@gmail.com
Mojca Kocjan Žibert OPB mojca.raka@gmail.com
Mojca Tomše Žibert SLJ mojca.tomse-zibert@guest.arnes.si
Nika Rozman druga strokovna delavka v 1. razredu, OPB nika.mlakar@guest.arnes.si
Rosvita Juh ZGO rosvita.juh@guest.arnes.si
Sabina Božič KNJ, SLJ, TJA sabina.bozic@guest.arnes.si
Sanja Hribar RP sanja.hribar1@guest.arnes.si
Saša Ameršek RP amerseksasa@hotmail.com
Silvija Permoser RP silvija.permoser@guest.arnes.si
Simona Ruf KEM, OPB, ZGDP simona.ruf@guest.arnes.si
Slavka Tomažin ŠPO, OPB, ZGDP slavka.tomazin@guest.arnes.si
Svetina Paulič RP svetina.paulic@guest.arnes.si
Tanja Mencin MAT, TIT tanja.mencin@guest.arnes.si
Tjaša Mahne  RP tjasa.mahne@guest.arnes.si
Urška Savnik RP urska.savnik@guest.arnes.si
Vandy Šinigoj Franko RP vandy.sinigoj@guest.arnes.si

 

Drugo osebje:

Ime in Priimek Delo
Bernarda Češnjevar Čistilka
Frančiška Gorenc Čistilka
Janez Pavkovič Hišnik
Jerneja Kranjc Poslovna sekretarka
Martin Tomažin Hišnik
Nevenka Metelko Čistilka
Neža Hribar Računovodkinja
Robert Grojzdek Kuhar
Silva Vrhovšek Pomočnica kuharja
Urška Kosančič Kuharica
Zvonka Marušič Čistilka