Zaposleni

RAVNATELJICA: Nina Pirc

Učitelj Poučuje Kontakt
Tamara Zakšek GEO tamarazaksek@gmail.com
Andrej Kavrečič IKT andrej.kavrecic@os-raka.si
Andreja Krošelj Grubeša TJA, OPB andreja.kroselj@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Novak Gabrič LUM, RAP andreja.novak-gabric@guest.arnes.si
Marta Siter GUM, RAP marta.siter@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Bon RP barbara.bon@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Knez MAT, FIZ barbara.knez2@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Šešet TJA, RAP barbara.seset@gmail.com
Bernardka Božič RP bernardka.bozic1@guest.arnes.si
Gregor Jordan RAP, NIP gregor.jordan@guest.arnes.si
Jasna Balant NEM, NIP NEM jasna.balant@guest.arnes.si
Klavdija Ogrinec RAP ogrinecklavdija@gmail.com
Janja Štular TJA, RAP janja.stular@outlook.com
Marijana Pavlovič BIO, NAR marijana.pavlovic@guest.arnes.si
Marko Bizjan ŠPO, RAP marko.bizjan@guest.arnes.si
Hrvoje Malkoč KEM, RAP hrvoje.malkoc@gmail.com
Mojca Klemenčič Balant GOS, RAP mojca11klemencic@gmail.com
Mojca Kocjan Žibert RAP mojca.raka@gmail.com
Mojca Tomše Žibert SLJ mojca.tomse-zibert@guest.arnes.si
Nika Rozman druga strokovna delavka v 1. razredu, RAP nika.mlakar@guest.arnes.si
Rosvita Juh ZGO, svetovalno delo rosvita.juh@guest.arnes.si
Sabina Božič KNJ, SLJ sabina.bozic@guest.arnes.si
Sanja Dornik RP, RAP sanja.dornik@os-raka.si
Saša Ameršek RP amerseksasa@hotmail.com
Silvija Permoser RP silvija.permoser@guest.arnes.si
Simona Ruf KEM, OPB, ZGDP simona.ruf@guest.arnes.si
Slavka Tomažin ŠPO, RAP slavka.tomazin@guest.arnes.si
Svetina Paulič RP svetina.paulic@guest.arnes.si
Tanja Mencin MAT, TIT tanja.mencin@guest.arnes.si
Tjaša Mahne  RP tjasa.mahne@guest.arnes.si
Urška Savnik RP urska.savnik@guest.arnes.si
Vandy Šinigoj Franko RP vandy.sinigoj@guest.arnes.si

 

Drugo osebje:

Ime in Priimek Delo
Tatjana Tomažin čistilka
Frančiška Gorenc čistilka
Janez Pavkovič hišnik
Jerneja Kranjc poslovna sekretarka
Martin Tomažin hišnik
Nevenka Metelko čistilka
Neža Hribar računovodkinja
Robert Grojzdek kuhar
Silva Vrhovšek pomočnica kuharja
Urška Kosančič kuharica
Zvonka Marušič čistilka